Events, Featured

Events

RELATIONSHIP ENHANCEMENT® EVENTS –  2017

PRESENTATION:

–  Thursday, June 29, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm. At  The Source, 1111 Carlisle SE,  Albuquerque, NM 87106


BEGINNERS WORKSHOPS:

–  Saturday, July 22 & Sunday, July 23, 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
–  Saturday, October 14 & Sunday, October 15, 9:30 am to 5:30 pm


ADVANCED WORKSHOPS:

–  Saturday, August 5, 9:30 am to 5:30 pm


PROFESSIONAL WORKSHOPS:

–  Friday, August 25 & Saturday, August 26, 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
–  Friday, November 3 & Saturday, November 4, 9:30 am to 5:30 pm


GROUP:

–  In Albuquerque:  2nd & 4th of each month, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm


PRACTICE SESSIONS:

–  In Socorro  (check for dates)


PROFESSIONAL SUPERVISION:

–  Once a month on Friday mornings, 9:30 am – 12:30 pm


 

Leave a Reply